Events

The following are all SPECIAL events at which we plans to have an onsite presence:

All About Kids & Family Expo

Saturday,February 17: 10am to 4pm
Sunday, February 18: 10am to 4pm

Chilliwack Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack BC V2R 4A7

Pet Lover’s Show

Saturday, February 24: 10am to 6 pm
Sunday, February 25: 10 am to 5 pm

Abbotsford Tradex
1190 Cornell St, Abbotsford BC V2T 6H5

Fraser Valley Women’s Expo

Friday, March 2: 4pm to 9pm
Saturday, March 3: 10am to 6pm
Sunday, March 4: 10am to 5pm

Chilliwack Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack BC V2R 4A7

Olde Farmhouse Vintage Market

Saturday, April 7: 9am to 4pm
Sunday, April 8: 10am to 4pm

Abbotsford Tradex
1190 Cornell St, Abbotsford BC V2T 6H5

Chilliwack Vintage Barn Market

Friday, April 20: 4pm to 10pm
Saturday, April 21: 9am to 4pm

Chilliwack Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack BC V2R 4A7

Ridge Meadows Home Show

Friday, May 4: 4pm to 9pm
Saturday, May 5: 10am to 8pm
Sunday, May 6: 10am to 4pm

Planet Ice at the Maple Ridge Fairgrounds
23588 105 Ave, Maple Ridge, BC, V2W 1B8

Check back with us for more!