Events

The following are all SPECIAL events at which we plans to have an onsite presence:

Fraser Valley Women’s Expo

Friday, February 28: 4pm – 9pm
Saturday, February 29: 10am – 6pm
Sunday, March 1: 10am – 5pm

Chilliwack Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack BC V2R 4A7

The Olde Farmhouse Market

Saturday, April 4: 9am – 4pm
Sunday, April 5: 10am – 4pm

Abbotsford Tradex
1190 Cornell St, Abbotsford, BC V2T 6H5

The Vintage Barn Market

Friday, April 24: 4 pm to 10 pm
Saturday, April 25: 10 am to 6 pm

Chilliwack Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack BC V2R 4A7

Ridge Meadows Home Show

Friday, May 1: 4 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, May 2: 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, May 3: 10 am to 4 pm

Planet Ice
23488 105 Ave, Maple Ridge BC

Check back with us for more!